Who’s a Pretty Princess?

Princess Socks and Oxford Heels

Two for the price of one!

This is how my legs look when I step out of my pumpkin carriage.
I have been buying socks for years and unfortunately I don’t recall what brands all of them are or where exactly I got them. I’m in luck on this one. These are Fairytale Knee Highs by Leg Avenue purchased from Sock Dreams. I adore these socks and they are the ones that get me stopped most often by strangers asking where I got them. If I’m having a day when I’m down I can put these on and pretend the clock never strikes midnight.
About FrancesDanger

An enigma, wrapped in a cypher, smothered in secret sauce. View all posts by FrancesDanger

Sock it to me!

